Board

BGALA Board of Directors

  Drue Eberhardt
General Manager of Holiday Inn Express
165 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-843-3200 | drue.eberhardt@hiebg.com
 JennaSmith Jenna Smith, Past-President
General Manager of TownePlace Suites by Marriott
1818 Cave Mill Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-4714 | jenna.r.smith@marriott.com
 Zoe Price Zoe Price
General Manager of Staybridge Suites
680 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-904-0480 | zoe.price@dellisart.com
 KacieHood Kacie Hood, At-Large
General Manager of Candlewood Suites
540 Wall Street, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-843-5505 | kacie.hood@candlewoodsuitesbg.com
 MichaelNunn Michael Nunn, President
General Manager of Hampton Inn
233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-842-4100 | michael.nunn@hilton.com
 DharmiShah Dharmi Shah, At-Large
Director of Sales of Super 8 South
250 Cumberland Trace Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-9594 | super8bowlinggreen@gmail.com
  John Anderson, At-Large
Owner of Anderson Hospitality Group
270-782-4714 | john@andersonhospitality.com
  Jane Simmons, Education Ambassador
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
jane.simmons@wku.edu
 KatieFrassinelli Katie Ellison, Attraction Ambassador
National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-467-8846 | katie@corvettemuseum.org
 JoyJolly Joy Jolly, Association Treasurer
TownePlace Suites by Marriott & Fairfield Inn & Suites
1818 Cave Mill Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-599-1832 | joy.jolly@marriott.com
Ashley Crisp, Association Secretary
General Manager of America’s Best Value
270-781-5200 | acrisp.abvibg@gmail.com
 RichPatterson Dr. Rich Patterson, Honorary Member
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
rich.patterson@wku.edu

 

Leave A Reply