Board

BGALA Board of Directors

Byron Palmiter
General Manager of Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-6778|byron.palmiter@hilton.com
Angela Price
General Manager of Candlewood Suites
540 Wall St., Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-843-5505 | angela@candlewoodsuitesbg.com
 Zoe Price Zoe Price, Past President
Regional Manager of Dellisart
zoe.price@dellisart.com
 KacieHood Kacie Hood, President
General Manager of Hyatt Place
1347 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-467-0001 | kacie.hood@dellisart.com
 MichaelNunn Michael Nunn, At-Large
General Manager of Hampton Inn
233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-842-4100 | michael.nunn@hilton.com
 DharmiShah Dharmi Shah, At-Large
Director of Sales of Super 8 South
250 Cumberland Trace Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-9594 | super8bowlinggreen@gmail.com
  John Anderson, At-Large
Owner of Anderson Hospitality Group
270-782-4714 | john@andersonhospitality.com
  Jane Simmons, Education Ambassador
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
jane.simmons@wku.edu
 KatieFrassinelli Katie Ellison, Attraction Ambassador
National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-467-8846 | katie@corvettemuseum.org
Ashlynn Smith, Treasurer
Staybridge Suites
680 Campbell Lane, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-904-0480|ashlynn.smith@dellisart.com
Telia Butler, Secretary
Courtyard by Marriott
1010 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-783-8569|telia.butler@marriott.com
 RichPatterson Dr. Rich Patterson, Honorary Member
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
rich.patterson@wku.edu

Leave A Reply