Board

BGALA Board of Directors

KacieHoodKacie Hood, President
General Manager of Hyatt Place
1347 Center Street, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-467-0001 | kacie.hood@dellisart.com
 Byron Palmiter, President-Elect
General Manager of Hilton Garden Inn
1020 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-6778|byron.palmiter@hilton.com
John Anderson, At-Large
Owner of Anderson Hospitality Group
270-782-4714 | john@andersonhospitality.com
Telia Butler, Secretary
Courtyard by Marriott
1010 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-783-8569|telia.butler@marriott.com
Alisha Dalrymple, Treasurer
TownePlace Suites
1818 Cave Mill Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-782-4714|alisha.dalrymple@marriott.com

Katie Ellison
Katie Ellison, Attraction Ambassador
National Corvette Museum
350 Corvette Drive, Bowling Green, KY 42101
270-467-8846 | katie@corvettemuseum.org
Jacob Klein
General Manager of Holiday Inn Express
165 Three Springs Rd, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-843-3200 | jacob.klein@hiebg.com
Seth McClainSeth McClain
General Manager of Holiday Inn University Plaza
1021 Wilkinson Trace, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-745-0088
 MichaelNunnMichael Nunn, At-Large
General Manager of Hampton Inn
233 Three Springs Road, Bowling Green, KY 42104
270-842-4100 | michael.nunn@hilton.com
 DharmiShahDharmi Shah, At-Large
Director of Sales of Super 8 South
250 Cumberland Trace Road, Bowling Green, KY 42103
270-781-9594 | super8bowlinggreen@gmail.com
 Jane Simmons, Education Ambassador
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
jane.simmons@wku.edu
 RichPattersonDr. Rich Patterson, Honorary Member
Hotel, Restaurant and Tourism Management
Western Kentucky University
1906 College Heights Blvd., Bowling Green, KY 42102
rich.patterson@wku.edu

Leave A Reply